GCSC
HomeAbout UsTripsJoin Us!

Officers 2020
OFFICE
OFFICER
PHONE EMAIL
President 843-553-0803 bcompton44@aol.com
Vice President
843-814-3151
Secretary Mike Hadbavny 843-793-9065 mhadbavny92@gmail.com
Treasurer Sue Chadwick 843-856-1961
COMMITTEE
DIRECTOR
PHONE (843)
EMAIL
Happy Hours Pam Fuchs Brown &

Cheryl Andes

843-501-4716 Pam

717-309-2795 Cheryl

pbrown929@gmail.com candes0525@yahoo.com
Pam Brown Cheryl Andes

Membership & Website

Sue Chadwick 843-856-1961
chadwick_sue@yahoo.com
Sue Chadwick
Oyster Roaster Bob Watts
843-763-5203
rldwatts007@gmail.com
Bob Watts
Past President 843-693-2593
meta.frasch@gmail.com
Meta Frasch
Trips Bobby Compton 843-553-0803
bcompton44@aol.com
Bobby Compton